Contact DBIS



School Telephone Numbers

Early Years:2914-2142
Main Campus:2987-7331
Senior School:3962-1500



DBIS Main Email

Email: dbis@dbis.edu.hk



Accounts Department

Email: accounts@dbis.edu.hk



Admissions Department

Email: admissions@dbis.edu.hk



Human Resources

Email: hr@dbis.edu.hk



IT Helpdesk

Email: helpdesk@dbis.edu.hk

Form



EY Medical Room

Email: ey.medical@dbis.edu.hk



Main Campus Medical Room

Email: medicalroom@dbis.edu.hk



Uniform Shop

Email: uniform@dbis.edu.hk



Student Absences

Email: absences@dbis.edu.hk

Form



ECA Team

Email: eca@dbis.edu.hk



DBIS School Library

Email: library@dbis.edu.hk



Communications Department

Email: communications@dbis.edu.hk



DBIS Alumni

Email: alumni@dbis.edu.hk



DBIS PTSA

Email: ptsa@dbis.edu.hk

DBIS Hub

DBIS Hub